our team

Leadership Team

Mike Johnson


Kurt Menner


Vic Vance

NMLS #: 136253

Chief Executive Officer

Sheri Wedmore

NMLS #: 129353


Marty Johnson

Board Member

Joe Willing

Chief Operating Officer

Kevin Schryer

Chief Credit Officer

Matt Bridgman

NMLS #: 2361818

VP, Director of Origination and Market Development

Cory Sitton

NMLS #: 799301

Senior Vice President of Secondary

Randy Graber


Christopher Eberhardt 

NMLS #: 141454

Assistant Vice President

Market Directors

Danielle Myhand

Major Account Representative

Charles Cobb

NMLS #: 2377079

Market Director

Sarah Froome

NMLS #: 2379262

Market Director

Rachel Hartner

NMLS #: 2377393

Market Director

Ken Zeiher

North Carolina Major Account Representative

Jeff Capps

NMLS #: 2369331

Ohio Major Account Representative

Emanuel Torres

NMLS #: 2371044

Regional Market Director

Kevin Anderson

NMLS #: 2369366

Florida Market Director

Kelsey York

NMLS #: 2378621

Florida Major Account Representative

John Culbertson

NMLS #: 1267826

Strategic Market Director

Mortgage Loan Officers

Aaron Morgan

NMLS #: 1826213

Mortgage Loan Officer

Allyson Woodall

NMLS #: 1923329

Mortgage Loan Officer

Bobby Nichols

NMLS #: 20797

Sr. Mortgage Loan Officer

Craig Garrabrant

NMLS #: 1762856

Mortgage Loan Officer

Derek Undem

NMLS #: 1269481

Loan Director

Derrick Thomas

NMLS #: 760004

Loan Director

Harry Murphy

NMLS #: 156270

Mortgage Loan Officer

Jeff Raney

NMLS #: 2052010

Sr. Mortgage Loan Officer

Jeremy Cooley

NMLS #: 196107

Mortgage Loan Officer

Michaela Rose

NMLS #: 1367169

Mortgage Loan Officer

Mike Sallee

NMLS #: 138038

Mortgage Loan Officer

Nick Hallam

NMLS #: 1382250

Sr. Mortgage Loan Officer

Nick Harris

NMLS #: 1948493 

Mortgage Loan Officer

Nick Nahrwold

NMLS #: 1174231

Mortgage Loan Officer

Phil Stanley Jr.

NMLS #: 1274120

Mortgage Loan Officer

Russell Wormuth

NMLS #: 135616

Mortgage Loan Officer

Scott C. Moore

NMLS #: 146628

Mortgage Loan Officer

Stephanie Collier Maggos

NMLS #: 2109115

Loan Partner

Steve Holloway

NMLS #: 910931

Mortgage Loan Officer

Steve Straley

NMLS #: 1109802

Mortgage Loan Officer


Aleks Gifford

NMLS #: 1157855

Corporate Trainer

Alexis Hubbard

Submission/Project Review Lead

Alina Sichuga

Mortgage Closing Specialist

Amy Wells

Disclosure Director

Becky Hagner

Closing Specialist

BreAunna Vance

Financial Performance Specialist

Cody Ubelhor

Marketing Specialist

David Areyzaga

Post-Closing Manager

Dawn Phillips

NMLS #: 2407893

Office Manager

Faith Williams

Loan Review Specialist

Gina Nelson

Disclosure Specialist

Gloria Kirkland

Closing Specialist

Hallie Coote


Harriette Williams

NMLS #: 155370

Loan Assistant

Jenn Smith


Jennifer Tomkins

Human Resources

John Pruitt

Software Administrator

Julie Clark 

Post Closing Specialist

Julie Nicholson

Senior Closing Specialist

Katlyn Lastuck

Modification Specialist

Kayla Heaviland


Kelsey Myring

Marketing and Media Specialist

Kyle Fairley

Secondary Specialist

Leah Ficklin

Senior Underwriter / Team Lead

Lisa McKnight

Director of Construction Administration

Madison Grigsby

NMLS #: 2407779

Loan Partner

Melissa Froome

Major Account Administrator

Michelle Richardson 

Internal QC/Audit Specialist

Mike Robison

Construction Draw Adminstrator

Nick Frederick

NMLS #: 2407843

Mortgage Sales Assistant

Noah Menner

Financial Performance Specialist

Patricia Shull

Processing Team Lead

Ramona Johnson

Builder Approval Specialist

Sandra Chambers


Sarah Grigsby

Construction Draw Administrator

Sean Beeler


Sheila Wallace


Tracy Barb


Travis Bates

Director of Underwriting

Woody Clouse

Successful Home Ownership Program